RPSS & Co.

Company Secretaries

R-22, Avani Raw House, Nr. Mansi Char Rasta, Satellite, Ahmedabad-380015.

Phone: (O) 26440731 Mobile: 98797 92252

Email: pcs.rpss@gmail.com

CONSOLIDATED REPORT OF SCRUTINIZER ON REMOTE E-VOTING AND E-VOTING DURING 15TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING (AGM) OF PRABHA ENERGY LIMITED

[Pursuant to section 108 of the Companies Act, 2013 and rule 20 of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014 and amendment thereof]

Date: December 31, 2024

To,
The Chairman
Prabha Energy Limited
12A, Abhishree Corporate Park,
Opp. Swagat BRTS Bus Stop,
Bopal,
Ahmedabad -380058

Dear Sir,

Re: 15th AGM of the Equity Shareholders of Prabha Energy Limited (the "Company") held on Tuesday, December 31, 2024 at 11:00 am through Video Conferencing / Other Audio Visual Means ("VC/OAVM")

I, Rajesh Parekh, Practicing Company Secretary had been appointed as Scrutinizer by the Board of Directors of the Company to scrutinize the remote e-voting and e-voting process in respect of the below mentioned resolutions proposed at the 15th AGM of the Company, held on Tuesday, December 31, 2024 at 11:00 am through VC / OAVM.

I hereby submit my report as under:

1. Notice in relation to the aforesaid meeting was sent by the Company by email to those Members whose emails are registered with the Company.

- 2. The Company had provided the remote e-voting facility through Link Intime India Private Limited (LIIPL) to its Members holding shares in physical and dematerialized form, as on the cut-off date i.e. Tuesday, December 24, 2024 to exercise their right to vote by electronic means on any or all of the businesses specified in the Notice of 15th AGM.
- 3. In accordance with the Notice of 15th AGM sent to the Members, the voting through remote e-voting was started on Friday, December 27, 2024 09:00 a.m. IST and ended at 5:00 p.m. IST on Monday, December 30, 2024. Thereafter, e-voting module was disabled by the NSDL.
- 4. The Members who were present at the AGM through VC/ OAVM and who had not voted on remote e-voting were allowed to cast their votes through e-voting system during the AGM and the e-voting remained open for another 15 minutes after the conclusion of the Meeting.
- 5. After the closure of e-voting during AGM, the votes casted through remote e-voting and through e-voting during AGM were unblocked from the website of the LIIPL (https://instavote.linkintime.co.in) in the presence of Mr. Jay Surti and Mr. Sharvil Suthar on Tuesday, December 31, 2024, at 11:45 AM, who are not the employees of the Company, and who have signed below as witness to the unblocking of the votes.
- 6. The consolidated results of remote e-voting and the e-voting during AGM are as under:

Resolution No. 1, Ordinary Resolution:

To receive, consider and adopt the restated audited Standalone and Consolidated Financial Statements (including Balance Sheet, Statement of Profit and Loss and Cash flow Statement) of the Company for the financial year ended on March 31, 2024 and the Reports of the Board of Directors and Auditors thereon.

Type of voting	Number of Members who voted	Number of votes casted by them	% of total number of valid votes casted
Remote e-voting	66	29402515	100.00
E-voting during	00	00	0.00
AGM			
Total	66	29402515	100.00

Type of voting	Number of	Number of votes	% of total number of
	Members who	casted by them	valid votes casted
	voted		
Remote e-voting	01	17	0.00
E-voting during	00	00	0.00
AGM			
Total	01	17	0.00

3. **Invalid** Votes:

Type of voting	Number of Members whose votes were declared invalid	Total number of invalid votes
Remote e-voting	0	0
E-voting during	0	0
AGM		
Total	0	0

Resolution No. 2, Ordinary Resolution:

To appoint a director in place of Mr.Vishal G.Palkhiwala (DIN: 09695011), Director, who retires by rotation and being eligible offers himself for reappointment.

Type of voting	Number of	Number of votes	% of total number of
	Members who	casted by them	valid votes casted
	voted		
Remote e-voting	66	29402515	100.00
E-voting during	00	00	0.00
AGM			
Total	66	29402515	100.00

Type of voting	Number of	Number of votes	% of total number of
	Members who	casted by them	valid votes casted
	voted		
Remote e-voting	01	17	0.00
E-voting during	00	00	0.00
AGM			
Total	01	17	0.00

3. **Invalid** Votes:

Type of voting	Number of Members whose votes were declared invalid	Total number of invalid votes
Remote e-voting	0	0
E-voting during	0	0
AGM		
Total	0	0

Resolution No. 3, Ordinary Resolution:

To approve Material Related Party Transactions proposed to be entered into by the Company

Type of voting	Number of	Number of votes	% of total number of
	Members who	casted by them	valid votes casted
	voted		
Remote e-voting	53	3511315	100.00
E-voting during	00	00	0.00
AGM			
Total	53	3511315	100.00

Type of voting	Number of Members who voted	Number of votes casted by them	% of total number of valid votes casted
Remote e-voting	01	17	0.00
E-voting during	00	00	0.00
AGM			
Total	01	17	0.00

3. **Invalid** Votes:

Type of voting	Number of Members whose votes were declared invalid	Total number of invalid votes
Remote e-voting	0	0
E-voting during	0	0
AGM		
Total	0	0

Resolution No. 4, Ordinary Resolution:

To approve Material Related Party Transaction(s) proposed to be entered into by and between the Subsidiaries of the Company

Type of voting	Number of Members who voted	Number of votes casted by them	% of total number of valid votes casted
Remote e-voting	53	3511315	100.00
E-voting during	00	00	0.00
AGM			
Total	53	3511315	100.00

Type of voting	Number of Members who voted	Number of votes casted by them	% of total number of valid votes casted
Remote e-voting	01	17	0.00
E-voting during	00	00	0.00
AGM			
Total	01	17	0.00

3. Invalid Votes:

Type of voting	Number of Members whose votes were declared invalid	Total number of invalid votes
Remote e-voting	0	0
E-voting during	0	0
AGM		
Total	0	0

7. All electronic records containing a list of equity shareholders who voted through remote e-voting and voting at the AGM segregated into "FOR" and "AGAINST" for each resolution is submitted to the Company.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For RPSS & Co.
Company Secretaries

Rajesh Parekh Partner Mem. No. 8073 C.O.P No. 2939

UDIN: A008073F003539436

Name and Address of Witnesses of unblocking of remote e-voting and e-voting during AGM:

1. Mr. Sharvil Suthar

D-36, Tulsikunj Society, B/H Vaibhav Hall, Ghodasar, Ahmedabad-380050

2. Mr. Jay Surti

R-2, Vikram Apartment, Nr. Shreyas Crossing, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad -380015

Counter Signed by

Premsingh M. Sawhney Chairman DIN: 03231054

Prabha Energy Limited